Friends of La Serna » Board Members

Board Members

2021-2022 Board Members:

Position Contact
President Louis Grimaldi Louis Grimaldi <louis.grimaldi.[email protected]</louis.grimaldi.
Secretary Irene Perez
Treasurer Debbie Pacheco
Corresponding Secretary  
Publicity/Historian Patricia Carrillo
Hospitality Shawna Hernandez
Membership Damian Pacheco
Administrative Contacts
Principal  Griselda Castro
Vice-Principal of Business & Activities Randy Castillo

Contact us at: [email protected]
Friends of La Serna meets monthly on the 3rd Thursday of each month.  Location TBA