About PTSA

La Serna High School PTSA
Established 1961
15301 Youngwood Drive, Whittier, CA 90605

On behalf of the La Serna High School PTSA, it is our pleasure to welcome you to the 2021-2022 school year!  We welcome the opportunity to get to know many of you this year. We are eager to get to work and make this a productive and happy school year.

La Serna High PTSA Executive Board 2022-2023


2022-2023 PTSA Executive Board

President- Lily Perez Rabiola [email protected]

Executive VP - Amy Solis

1st VP Teacher and Staff Events- Patty Salazar

2nd VP Membership- Kim Aguilar [email protected]

3rd VP- Red Ribbon/Reflection - Kim Aguilar

4th VP- Student Store- Anthony Rabiola

Treasurer- Lidia Romero [email protected]

Secretary- Dina Pena

Parliamentarian -open

Auditor- Susan Santo

Historian- Samantha Arias


Meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month.