Skip to main content

La Serna High School

PTSA » About PTSA

About PTSA

La Serna High School PTSA
Established 1961
15301 Youngwood Drive, Whittier, CA 90605

On behalf of the La Serna High School PTSA, it is our pleasure to welcome you to the 2020-2021 school year!  We welcome the opportunity to get to know many of you this year. We are eager to get to work and make this a productive and happy school year.

La Serna High PTSA Executive Board 2020-2021

 

President- Leslie Marsh ldmarsh66@yahoo.com

714 ) 325-0567

Executive VP - Maria Torres vicgabsmom@yahoo.com

562)896-6077

1st VP- Lidia Romero srafrog39@yahoo.com

562)818-8582

2nd VP - Dawn Harabedian dharabedian@gmail.com

626)824-8584

3rdVP- Lily Rabiola Justily2528@gmail.com

323)947-6207

4th VP- Kim Aguilar kimja67@yahoo.com

562)896-0774

Treasurer-Susan Santo Sebmarley@aol.com

562)686-3390

Secretary-Gina Baltzer Ginabaltzer@icloud.com

562)824-3818

Parliamentarian -Lori Bliss Nicsroom@verizon.net

562)243-1864

Auditor - michelle Oliveira Michelle.a.oliveira94@gmail.com

562)533-7684

3rd VP community service 

Dawn Harabedian 

626 824-8584

Dharabedian@gmail.com

4th VP ways and means 

Maria Torres 

562 896-6077

vicgabsmom@yahoo.com

Secretary 

Nena Garcia 

562 818-7768

Maryellengarcia@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Debbie Pacheco 

562 480-2448

Dpacheco15419@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Michelle Oliveira 

562 533 7684

Michelle.oliveira94@yahoo.com

Auditor

Lori Bliss

562 2431864

Nicsroom@verizon.net

 


Meetings are at 8:30 AM on the second Wednesday of each month.